Beacon Buzz 2018 – 19 [School Magazine]

Magazine Theme- ‘Miracles do happen if you believe in.’ Kindly send your stories, write ups, poems, pictures, paintings, etc. on the following E-mail Id: magazine@beaconhigh.in Submission date:20th November

Vacancy Available

Teacher's vacancy available for Grade 09th and 10th for subjects Maths & Science.

FIRST TERM WRITTEN EVALUATION TIME – TABLE

Days / Date Grade VI Grade VII Grade VIII Grade IX Grade X Thursday 9th August Physics     (1 1/2) Chemistry (2) Hindi (2) Eng Lit (2) Maths                           CS (2 1/2) / (2) Friday 10th August History      (1 1/2) Maths (2) English Lit (2) Physics & Eco...

Written Evaluation Time Table July 2018

WRITTEN EVALUATION TIME - TABLE July 2018 Day & Date Grade V Monday,23rd July Math Wednesday,25th July Social Studies Friday,27th July English Language Monday,30th July Hindi Wednesday,1st August Marathi Friday,3rd August English literature Monday,06th August...

Assessment schedule for Grade VI , VII & VIII

                                                               BEACON HIGH                                                     Assessment First Semester  2018 - 19 Days / Date Grade VI Grade VII Grade VIII Tuesday 03rd July Marathi Geography Hindi Friday 06th July...

Assessment schedule for Grade VI , VII & VIII

  Assessment First Semester  2018 - 19 Days / Date Grade VI Grade VII Grade VIII Thursday 07th June Hindi Biology Marathi Friday 08th June Computers GK Geography Monday 11th June Physics Marathi Physics Wednesday 13th June History Hindi English Language Thursday...

Grade V Sem I 2nd Assessment Schedule

Day & Date Grade V Monday 18th June Maths Wednesday 20th June Social Studies Friday 22nd June English Language Monday 25th June Hindi Wednesday 27th June Marathi Friday 29th June English Literature Monday 02nd July Science Wednesday 04th July GK Friday 06th July...

Well Done Batch of 2018! Cent Percent Results - 21 Merit (Above 90%) ; 19 Distinction (Above 75%) ; 3 First Class (Above 60%). Dhanesh Gianani is the Topper securing 98.8%.

Assessment Schedule 2018 – 19 for Grade VI – VIII

Days / Date Grade VI  Grade VII   Grade VIII  Tuesday 03April Biology English Literature Chemistry Friday 06th April Geography History /Civics Maths Saturday, 07th April English Language Chemistry Computers Tuesday 10th April Maths Computers English Literature Friday...

Grade V Assessment Schedule 2018 – 2019

Day & Date Grade V Monday 02nd April Maths Wednesday 04th April Social Studies Friday 06th April English Language Monday 09th April Hindi Wednesday 11th April Marathi Friday 13th April English Literature Monday 16th April Science Wednesday 18th April GK Friday...