Assessment schedule for Grade VI , VII & VIII

  Assessment First Semester  2018 – 19 Days / Date Grade VI Grade VII Grade VIII Thursday 07th June Hindi Biology Marathi Friday 08th June Computers GK Geography Monday 11th June Physics Marathi Physics Wednesday 13th June History Hindi English Language...

Grade V Sem I 2nd Assessment Schedule

Day & Date Grade V Monday 18th June Maths Wednesday 20th June Social Studies Friday 22nd June English Language Monday 25th June Hindi Wednesday 27th June Marathi Friday 29th June English Literature Monday 02nd July Science Wednesday 04th July GK Friday 06th July...