Oral Evaluation Time – Table – August 2017 GRADE (VI – X)

BEACON HIGH  Oral Evaluation Time – Table – August 2017 Day / Date VI (A) VI (B) VII (A) VII (B) VIII (A) VIII (B) IX A IX B X A X B Thursday 3rd August’17 Hindi Sp Hindi Sp Marathi Sp Marathi Sp English Sp/Dict English Sp/Dict Chem Pracs Chem Pracs...

Written Evaluation Grade V First Semester 2017 – 2018

BEACON HIGH WRITTEN EVALUATION TIME – TABLE  July 2017 Day & Date Grade V Friday 21st July Math Monday 24th July Social Studies Friday 28th July English Language Monday 31st July Hindi Wednesday 2nd August Marathi Friday 4th August GK Monday 07th August...

Assessment Schedule for GRADE VI, VII & VIII – JULY 2017

BEACON HIGH Assessment  Schedule First Semester 2017 Day & Date Grade VI Grade VII Grade VIII Tuesday 04th July Physics Biology Geography Thursday 06th July Computers GK English Language Friday 07th July Hindi Marathi Physics Saturday 10th July English Language...
Powered by Intellischools